• Concrete Fireplace Surrounds

    Concrete Fireplace Surrounds Concrete fireplace surrounds are a relatively easy way to elevate your home's decor and overall style. Using Brooks Custom's Verdicrete, designing sleek…
  • Upcoming Events At Brooks Custom

    Upcoming Events for Architects and Designers at Brooks Custom Brooks Custom is hosting two upcoming events for Architects and Interior Designers who are looking to…
  • Waterproof Wood Countertops: The Marine Finish

    Waterproof Wood Countertops Brooks Custom's Marine Finish Sets it Apart from the Competition Wood countertops are now one of the most standard¬†countertop choices in the…
More

Contacts

15 Kensico Drive

Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Telephone - 914-666-2029

Toll-Free Phone - 800-244-5432

Fax Number - 914-244-9210

General Email - info@brookscustom.com

Estimating: Joe Hattendorf - quotes@brookscustom.com

Accounts/Scheduling: Cindy Grant - cindy@brookscustom.com

Engineering: Andrew Gould - andrew@brookscustom.com

Sales Manager: Richard Glasser - richard@brookscustom.com
Mobile - 718-930-7669

Marketing/PR: Jennifer Donohue - jennifer@brookscustom.com

Purchasing: Lauren Massa - purchasing@brookscustom.com

President/Owner: Richard Brooks - richard.brooks@brookscustom.com