• Celebrating Wood Countertops!

    Celebrating Wood Countertops! This classic style remains a favorite among kitchen design showrooms. This week we're celebrating wood countertops! While we at Brooks Custom love…
  • Best of Westchester 2019!

    Best of Westchester 2019 Winner: Best Handcrafted Home Accents Brooks Custom is happy to announce that is is a winner in Westchester Magazine's 2019 "Best of Westchester"…
  • Concrete Fireplace Surrounds

    Concrete Fireplace Surrounds Concrete fireplace surrounds are a relatively easy way to elevate your home's decor and overall style. Using Brooks Custom's Verdicrete, designing sleek…
More

Contacts

15 Kensico Drive

Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Telephone - 914-666-2029

Toll-Free Phone - 800-244-5432

Fax Number - 914-244-9210

General Email - info@brookscustom.com

Estimating: Joe Hattendorf - quotes@brookscustom.com

Accounts/Scheduling: Cindy Grant - cindy@brookscustom.com

Engineering: Andrew Gould - andrew@brookscustom.com

Sales Manager: Richard Glasser - richard@brookscustom.com
Mobile - 718-930-7669

Marketing/PR: Jennifer Donohue - jennifer@brookscustom.com

Purchasing: Lauren Massa - purchasing@brookscustom.com

President/Owner: Richard Brooks - richard.brooks@brookscustom.com