• Choosing the Right Countertop Materials

    Countertop Materials: How to Choose the Right One With all of the countertop materials out there it can be hard to pick the right one…
  • Artisan Cast Edge Profiles in Action

    Artisan Cast Edge Profiles Brooks Custom's Artisan Cast edge profiles are the biggest design advantage to come out of its Bistro Collection. These edges, either…
  • New Artisan Cast Range Hoods

    NEW ARTISAN CAST RANGE HOODS Since the debut of Brooks Custom's Bistro Collection in 2016, the line has continued to evolve, much like the patina…
More

Contacts

15 Kensico Drive

Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Telephone - 914-666-2029

Toll-Free Phone - 800-244-5432

Fax Number - 914-244-9210

General Email - info@brookscustom.com

Estimating: Joe Hattendorf - quotes@brookscustom.com

Accounts/Scheduling: Cindy Grant - cindy@brookscustom.com

Engineering: Andrew Gould - andrew@brookscustom.com

Sales Manager: Richard Track - richard.track@brookscustom.com
Mobile - 917-414-1966

Marketing/PR: Jennifer Donohue - jennifer@brookscustom.com

Purchasing: Lauren Massa - purchasing@brookscustom.com

President/Owner: Richard Brooks - richard.brooks@brookscustom.com