• New Artisan Cast Range Hoods

    NEW ARTISAN CAST RANGE HOODS Since the debut of Brooks Custom's Bistro Collection in 2016, the line has continued to evolve, much like the patina…
  • Wood On the Cover: Bedford Magazine

    Bedford Magazine Cover Features Brooks Custom Live Edge Table We're proud to announce that one of our live edge tables is featured on the cover…
  • Wood Countertops Remain a Modern Classic

    Wood Countertops Remain a Modern Classic Great news for fans of wood countertops! Wood countertops posted another strong year in 2017. The category remained strong…
More

Contacts

15 Kensico Drive

Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Telephone - 914-666-2029

Toll-Free Phone - 800-244-5432

Fax Number - 914-244-9210

General Email - info@brookscustom.com

Estimating: Joe Hattendorf - quotes@brookscustom.com

Accounts/Scheduling: Cindy Grant - cindy@brookscustom.com

Engineering: Andrew Gould - andrew@brookscustom.com

Sales Manager: Richard Track - richard.track@brookscustom.com
Mobile - 917-414-1966

Marketing/PR: Jennifer Donohue - jennifer@brookscustom.com

Purchasing: Lauren Massa - purchasing@brookscustom.com

President/Owner: Richard Brooks - richard.brooks@brookscustom.com